Life insurance for seniors?

Life insurance for seniors?

does anybody know any good life insurance for seniors? i need to try and help my parents some life insurance

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2bensblacvesmadi

RELATED FAQS:
What kind of insurance coverage should I get for my motorcycle?
I have pretty much decided to get an SV650S as my first bike. Right now I am reasearching insurance coverages but am pretty much clueless. I don’t know what coverage to get. This will be my first bike and I have very little experience riding. I have taken an MSF course and live in Los Angeles Area. I guess I am not looking for a particular insurance carrier(although it will help), I am looking for an explanations of the coverages so I know what to get."

How does dwelling coverage amount and mortgage loan amount work together?
My mortgage amount is $242,000 how much coverage is needed? My insurance agent is saying I only need $169,000 of dwelling coverage but I think that’s a bit low. If I insure it for only $169,000 and we experience a total loss what happens to the other $73,000 on our loan amount? Do my husband and myself have to come up with the rest? Not sure what to do or where to go to get an honest answer."

Dose anyone know any cars with cheap insurance for a young driver (under 1000pa)?
Im looking for a car with a small engine so the insurance will be as low as possible. can anyone think of any good cars.

Can you get real auto insurance without a license ?
I do have a car its all ready to register all i need is the insurance and that is it soooo… ???

Can’t find Oregon therapists without health insurance?
please help with this issue. Google doesn’t even know where to find them. 10 points will be given to you if you direct me in the right direction I promise since this has been an issue for months for me

Teenage Tax Return Question??
I have a serious questions, help will be really appreciated. Im a teenager under the age of 18 and I was wondering if I could file for my taxes using my w2 forms. I was told by my parents that i couldn’t file for my taxes because they claim me as a dependent. I have a part-time job that i work at after school. I also heard that if i was to file I would lose my insurance provided by my parents job. Any answers will be greatly appreciated. I dont wanna just forget about it if i could get some money back. HELP PLEASE!"

6month CHEAP car insurance.! plz help?
hi, iam looking for a 6month cheap insurance policy plan for my bf’s blazer. the court says he has to have sr22 with a 6month policy… if not he will go to jail. we have found one where 1200 is the cheapest at the moment but i would like to know if there is anything cheaper."

"When changing auto insurance companies, am I bound by law to show the new policy to the old insurance company?"
Say, today is 1st Feb’09. I had an auto policy (from Farmers) that expired on 1st Jan’09. Today, I buy a new policy from a different insurance company(AAA). When I discontinue service with Farmers, am I bound to show the new insurance policy to them? Also, will I get charged for the period from 1st Jan’09 to 31st Jan’09 by Farmers?"

Cheap Car Insurance For 17 Year Olds Male ?
Hello .. am trying to get insured on a corsa 1.2 sxi and i am 17 years old .. ive been on go compare, moneysupermarket etc and they want 4045 grand a year with pass plus :/ can anyone help me out and get me a list of cheap insurance companys :)"

How much does malpractice insurance generally cost?
Need an estimated cost but if you have a good source that i can go to that will help

Willthe insurance cover me ?
If someone hit my car and it was their fault but i dont have insurance will my cars damage be covered?

Do i need professional liability insurance for each of my 2 jobs?
I work 2 healthcare jobs, both per diem/prn/as needed, (so they are not part time or full time). I have signed up for liability insurance for 1. The other job didn’t have an application for it during the employment process. Do I need to find my own liability insurance so that I have 1 for each job?"

"What is the best Life Insurance, to be with?"
What is the best Life Insurance, to be with? I want to purchase whole life insurance and want to purchase insurance for all four of my kids. I’m 28 years old and want a life time insurance where I can separate 25% to each child after my death. And carry insurance on my all my kids until at least 28 years of age. Plus something where I can borrow money from in the future. Any good suggestion? I want to be with the best life insurance?"

How much does auto insurance cost?
How much does auto insurance cost?

Insurance quote for first car?
Hey guys I’ve been saving up for a while and have come to a conclusion of what i want for my first car 2006 Porsche cayman s iam16 at the moment and am making just a smudge under $900 a month and from my calculations i should have enough money by the time I am 20-21 so i was wondering how much my insurance would cost. I have my g1 and am getting my g2 in November and will be a occasional driver and would be driving my brothers car an Acura rl and would be getting a cayman as soon as i have enough money. My family is insured by TD and BMO so a quote from them would be preferred but if i can get a quote from another place that is cheaper but still provides full coverage it would be nice plus i will be going to uni and working so it will be daily driven and garage parked 50% of the time (other fifty will be my brothers/dads/moms car) and will NOT be winter driven I live in Brampton On thanks

Do home/auto insurance companies play favorites with their customers when they pay out claims? ?
This is probably going to come off as a little dumb, but I can’t think of another way to phrase it. I’m 25 y/o, a new homeowner, and I already have filed a homeowners claim for water damage. I have had the easiest time in the world with my insurance company paying for repairs, and it actually really suprised me how easy it was. After I filed the claim, I looked around online, and I saw where people were having nightmare problems with their insurance company for the same type of damage I’m claiming. My parents have been with this insurance company for 25+ years. The policy is mine alone, but I have the same agent that they have. I’ve also been on my parents’ car insurance since I turned 16. My parents and I have all been pretty-much accident/claim free, and they always pay their bills on time. Here’s my question. When this insurance company was analyzing my claim, did they take into account my parents’ longterm business, or are they considering me independent from my parents? I’m asking, because I’ve heard of companies that drop their clients after one water-damage claim, and I’m a little worried they’ll drop me "

Can one car have two people with different insurers?
I recently got my permit, but haven’t been able to drive because I don’t have insurance. My family has one car, and both my parents are on AAA insurance, but putting me on AAA as well is too expensive even with my job. I’ve found other insurers that are significantly cheaper, but would I be able to be on a separate plan from my parents and still use their car?"

How do i apply for Medical or Medicare?
My boyfriend moved here in California and I would like it if he had mecical insurance his 18 how can he apply for medical or Medicare is it the same thing ? Please help ?

Car insurance Michigan?
Im 23 i will be trying to buy a car. I have the down payment but its the insurance that the dealers are scaring me with. One dealer told me it would be about 400 to start a policy. My question is do i havr to pay that whole 400 to get my car off the lot or will it be like half and then the other half later that month

What is the average salary for a licensed P&C insurance agent?
I currently live in Maryland and will be moving to Texas soon. I have 8 years of experience in the insurance business as an office manager and I’ve had my P&C license for the past 2 yrs. My current boss pays me $1,530 every two weeks with no commision. I know there’s not really an Average"" because of commission and depending on how large the agency is"

Why are those who declared a great need to be able to buy Affordable Health Insurance now refusing to buy it ?
Why are so many of those who declared that they had a great unfulfilled need to be able to buy Affordable Health Insurance…. which they assured us they would buy if & when it were made available to them,…. now refusing to buy this Affordable Health Insurance now that it has been made available to them ? Why did those people who screamed the loudest declaring the need for them to be offered the opportunity to buy Affordable Health now screaming the loudest to declare they do not intend to buy the same Affordable Health Insurance that they told us they would buy if it were offered to them and would rather pay a fine "" than buy the Affordable Health Insurance that they had clamored for ?"""

Car insurance vs the law?
umm.. roc/wla I never said anything about running to Hollywood"" or whatever.. or evading… You.. really aren’t making any sense… but I have full coverage.. so.. What you’re saying about me getting charged for the damages ALSO makes no sense… i’m thinking of just deleting ur non-coherent answer as a rant… """

How much would car insurance be?
I’m 17 and I wanna know how much insurance is on a 1993 Jeep Wrangler before I go out and buy one. I tried to do quotes but I need to know a lot about the car but since I don’t have the car, it’s kinda hard. Help. Thanx"

Cheap UK Car Insurance?
I am 19, and soon to pass my test, I am getting a Peugeot 206 3 door. Anyone know where I can get cheap insurance, preferably 2000 or less?"

Help with motorcycle insurance?
Hello. I am looking into getting a motorcycle, because I have had my motorcycle license for oooooo about 2 days now. I am just wondering if someone can help me with some insurance questions that will better help me decide what kind of bike to buy. For instance does the size of the bike differ in price? For instance if I got a 250 cc bike would I pay alot cheaper then one that is 1100 cc’s? And what about make and model? Would a Ninja be cheaper to insure then a honda? Just kind of curious. And what would be the cheapest bike to insure. Further information. I am 24 years old. I have been insured with state farm in my personal vehicle for about 7-8 years now. Unsure if they offer motorcycle insurance, just started looking.I really like street bikes, really hate sports bikes. I am just l;ooking for the bare minimum insurance as I just want to ride and be legal rather then wasting a bunch of money on insurance. I know I have alot of questions, but anything will help me. So someone let me know. Thanks!"
Life insurance for seniors?
does anybody know any good life insurance for seniors? i need to try and help my parents some life insurance
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2bensblacvesmadi
Life insurance??
Can I take out a policy on my ex-husband for my daughter… and through who?? I need to insure my child future he does not have any kind of insurance and we just recently got divorce. We both have parents that pass away in the 40’s and i want to look into this for are kid.. what can i do??

Is Mercedes expensive to maintain?
im 18 just got myself first car 05 c320 4matic. my parents are paying for gas and insurance which is 350$ a month but i will pay for the car payments with a part time job and maybe repairs do you think it will be too much for me?

After an extended stay in hospitals and nursing homes: when insurance runs out – what do you do?
How do you protect your assets? Your home, your 401K, your pension? your bank account? This happened to my dad who is 70. He has a 401K retirement but by law must start withdrawing from it. Should we take all money ( withdraw 100% and put it in his daughters separate bank account? He has 40 days of coverage remaining: at that time it will be family’s responsibilty to cover him. H0e is a veteran from vietnam ( Army ). VA coverage is difficult to obtain. I am not hbere begging for money: I need advice and answers! I can email you more for info if needed."

What are the best car insurance sites for a 17 year old male?
Im just looking what sort of prices id be looking at for insurance for small cars (1.0/1.1 engines) and cant get a quote under 3000. Who are the best insurance providers for recently passed 17 year olds?

In case of an accident where someone in a motorcycle is badly hurt will liability insurance cover?
Well the car was the one that crossed the street where the biker was riding so its the cars fault. The person drinving is around 18 or 19.

"Where can I purchase good, cheap travel insurance?"
I’m a student, hence the cheap part, headed to Asia for at least a few months and need travel insurance. STA is a little pricier than I expected, can anyone reccomend what (or what not) to look at?"

"Im 19 ,how much should i pay for car insurance?
im not british.but im getting a uk full licence.. any people know how much should i pay for a classic mini? and how about a 1995 subaru wrx?

Car Insurance Premium Refund?
Hi, I paid around 1080 in February for my car insurance for the year, I am looking at possibly selling my car to a friend, I know I can cancel my policy at any time but I am not sure if I do, how much of a refund I will get, it says something about 90% of the cost of the cover being charged since its over 5 months, does anyone know how these things work or how much roughly I would be looking at getting back. There has been no accidents or claims. Cheers"

"Does anyone know if I am disable,I receive ssi (I have a MS)what kind of car insurance?"
Does anyone know if I am disable,I receive ssi (I have a MS)what kind of car insurance?"

Were can i get cheap car insurance for a rover 214 16 valve injection?
and i live in UK

I am wondering if anyone knows what insurance would cost on a Mustang V6 for a 16 year-old female in Tennessee?
sorry, I forgot to put the year of the car. It is a 2005."

Are there any schools out there that offer their teachers affordable family insurance?
My husband is a full-time teacher. I work part-time and am a grad. student. He has great insurance for himself, but I have to pay for my own separately. To add me to his plan would cost us $650.00 a month (adding 1 to 9 people is one lump sum, $650). I can barely afford what I pay on my own ($160+) and then there’s the deductible… (basically my insurance doesn’t end up paying for anything… it all comes out of my pocket). I guess I just always assumed that if a person had a good full-time job that family insurance would be included or affordable… It’s not even an option. Seriously, who can afford $650 a month and on a teacher’s salary? Is there any school out there that has a better insurance plan? We love where we are, but we can’t afford to live. Is there a light at the end of the tunnel?"

Rental car insurance — what does it cover?
We are going to Vegas in a few days and are renting a car. Since this car is going to be in and out of parking garages, I think it’s a good idea to buy the rental car insurance @ $ 10.99 a day. Say while the car is in the parking garage and someone scratches or dings the door, would this insurance cover it? That’s all I’m really worried about."

Can I buy a car 4 months before my 17th birthday but not pay any insurance?
@roger Just to clarify, I was never planning on ‘dancing around the law’ hence why I asked the question to find out whether it was possible for me to buy the car now without insurance or to just wait until I’m 17. But thanks for your input, I’ll wait until I’m 17 šŸ™‚ ps I don’t know how to reply to someone on yahoo answers so I don’t know whether you will see this or not"

How much does insurance cost on a sport bike and a cruiser for a 21 year old male?
How much does insurance cost on a sport bike and a cruiser for a 21 year old male?

Cheapest insurance in Washington state ?
Cheapest insurance in Washington state ?

Allstate Teen Car Insurance?
Does anyone know the title and who sings the song on the Allstate Teen Car Insurance commercial where they drive away and never come back? I swear I’ve heard parts of it on something else and its driving me insane.

Car insurance on eclipse?
i recently had suv and a pickup truck. ar insurance is about $500 a year through farm family were on the farm policy so its a lot cheaper. I recently sold my truck (diesel) got tires of the awful gas milage (ford f-250). with the cost of diesel going way up again it was costing on empty-full $150 thats total b.s. anyway i been looking to get something with good gas milage that does not cost a lot to fill up. i have been looking into cars and taken carefully into consideration they get better milage but i have seen cars even is 20 mph accidents totaled. my next question is how much would car insurance be on a eclipse. if i did get a car i don’t want a pice of junk looking old lady car i would want something that looks very nice. i was looking into the mit. eclipse/spider. was curious how much car insurance was if i stayed with farm family. i was going to call and ask them but i don’t have the physical car yet and they would need to know exactly what kind of car year etc it is to give me the exact amount. I’m 22 years old with 5 years driving experience. only 1 accident. (old person was in hurry to airport for vacation told me and cop he did not think it it was needed to stop so he ran stop sign and hit me. i have owned 2 pick ups, 1 trail blazer. pickups, ad suv’s fall under farm category cars don’t so i am sure it would be more then what i pay now. i don’t want to switch insurance either i hear horror stores with others. farm family paid me every time that week for accident repair i hear others you won’t hear from them or they don’t pay you or hospital bills if its needed farm family does. my spelling is not the greatest at it i got a little lazy."

How can I get help for sleep apnea if I don’t have health insurance?
I’m 15 and I think I have sleep apnea. I wake up every hour so during the night and my throat always hurts in the morning. I’m so tired all the time and it’s been very detrimental on my schooling and social life (which is nonexistent because I never have energy). My parents can’t afford health insurance but I need treatment.

How long does it usually take for an insurance company to pay a life insurance claim?
My father-in-law passed away in April 2009. He died of pneumonia. He had a life policy with a large national company. My sister-in-law is the beneficiary. Here it is, almost a year and a half later, and they still have not paid on the claim. I told her to contact the state insurance commission."

What will happen seeing as I’ve never had insurance and never will?
Health Insurance

What determines a cars insurance group?
What determines a cars insurance group?

Are you Required to have Car Insurance to drive the roads in United Kingdom?
It’s very expensive to own and drive a car in the United States because you have to pay for your license, pay yearly for vehicle registration, and pay monthly for car insurance. Not to mention pay your own high gas prices and vehicle repairs. Are all of these required to drive a vehicle in the UK?"

Blue cross blue shield eye insurance?
I need to get glasses but I’ve already been to lenscrafters and vision for less and they say they don’t accept Blue Cross Blue Shield. I tried to search who accepts them but I don’t know how to get the list. Please help me

Is Kaiser HMO a good health insurance plan to buy?
Here’s the thing. My current doctor told me that he’s leaving and he’s going to Kaiser. I don’t want to lose him so I my only way would be to purchase Kaiser. So if I already know the doctor I want, does that make Kaiser okay? What are the benefits and drawbacks of Kaiser Health?"
Life insurance for seniors?
does anybody know any good life insurance for seniors? i need to try and help my parents some life insurance
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get quotes from different companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2bensblacvesmadi

Leave a comment